Weby shortcut

Docentes PGBB-Goiás

Atualizado em 09/11/16 19:21.

Docentes

E-mail

Currículo Lattes

Alexandre Guedes Siqueira Coelho

asgcoelho@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0840926305216925

Alexandre Melo Bailão

alexandre.bailao@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5415221996976886

Ana Paula Junqueira Kipnis

 apkipnis@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/1252262903952987

André Kipnis

akipnis@ufg.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4434965360286741

Aparecido Divino da Cruz

acruz@pucgoias.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7868817504129985

Aurélio Rubio Neto

 aurelionetorv@gmail.com http://lattes.cnpq.br/3268972370993509

Célia Maria de Almeida Soares

 cmasoares@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8539946335852637

Cirano José Ulhoa

ulhoa@ufg.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8368469162867277

Cláudio Carlos da Silva

dasilva.genetica@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0277968514903258

Cleonice Rocha

cleonice@pucgoias.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2020941827236396

Edson Luiz Souchie

edson.souchie@ifgoiano.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4090961831603253

Fabiano Guimarães Silva

fabianoifgoiano@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5908103551594306

Juliana de Fátima Sales

julianacefetrv@yahoo.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1250229850106551

Kátia Karina Verolli de O. Moura

kkverolli@pucgoias.edu.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0087299570422353

Lídia Andreu Guillo

lidia.guillo@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3401436781775091

Luciano Morais Lião

lucianoliao@ufg.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2647529909397336

Maria Cristina Vidotte B. Tarrega

 mcvidotte@uol.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3710736362842934

Mariana Pires de Campos Telles

tellesmpc@icloud.com 

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4648436798023532

Maristela Pereira

maristelaufg@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1345781867765758

Menira Borges de . Dias e Souza

 menirasouza@gmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0054562567103606

Nelson Jorge da Silva

 nelson@naturae.com.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6544526824923185

Nivaldo dos Santos

nivaldo.santos@pesquisador.cnpq.br

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3359203015249134

Paulo Sérgio Pereira

ppereira_rp@hotmail.com

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6800546359444873